Congratulations to newly selected trainees for 2024

Congratulations to the new class of 2024, the NZOA recently selected:

Erynne Scherf, Jess Lynch-Larkin, Vik Gupta, Will Caughey, Chynna Gleeson, Luca Killick, Mike English, Kat Sim, Zoe Wells, Darina Gilroy, Martin Coia Jadresic, Anna McDonald, Jess Leary, Patrick Bekhit, Sophie Wilton, Abby Heath, Gina Kioa, Cherrelle George and Kenrick Rosser.  Alex Boyle was also selected but has deferred to start in 2025.